Announcement : 

We welcome new enrolments at any time of the year. Call in today and speak to our friendly team. 


Westport South School is a co-ed state primary school teaching years 1-8 (or 5 to 13 year olds). We have a roll of slightly over 230.

Our Current Board of Trustees:

Di Rossiter (Co-Chairperson)

Nathan Thompson (Co-Chairperson)

Lucas Hateley

Desiree Casey

Ainslie Duncan

Craig Adams (Principal)

Lisa Halsall (Staff Rep)

Taryn Knudsen (BOT Secretary)





Afrikaans Afrikaans 简体中文 简体中文 English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Te Reo Māori Te Reo Māori Samoan Samoan ไทย ไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
westport south school logo