Staff

 
Teaching Staff
Anita Fairweather anita.f@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
Jane Kite jane.k@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
Sarah Fulton sarah.f@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
Jenny Clementson jenny.c@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
Jenny Sloan jenny.s@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
John Herrick john.h@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
Julie Shepherd julie.s@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
Justin Hart justin.h@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
Lisa Halsall lisa.h@westportsouth.school.nz Teacher
     
     
     
     
Support Staff
Ann-Maree Bade annmaree.b@westportsouth.school.nz Teaching Assistant
Taryn Knudsen taryn.k@westportsouth.school.nz Administration Officer